fbicon Twiiter Link
Browse Categories
Online Payments

Betrayal Knows My Name, The Complete Series DVD

MSRP: $59.99
Price: $48.00
You Save: $11.99 (20 %)
Preorder. Release date (2/28/17)
Item Number: FUNI-1398
Manufacturer: Funimation Entertainment
Manufacturer Part No: 704400039010
free shipping

A soul reborn, a love that spans through time. Follow the bewitching tale of demons, magicm and undying bond.

Gifted with a strange ability to see into the the troubles of others, kind-hearted Yuki Sakurai finds his life turned upside down the day a handsome stranger named Luka appears. A peculiar longing pulls Yuki towards him-is this the mysterious man from his dreams?

He's left with questions but no time for answers as danger begins lurking around every corner. Evil beings appear, known as "Duras", seeking the power that dwells within him. But the mystery of who he is, and who he once was, will bring everything crashing down around him.

He has a choice: side with the Giou clan and their Zweilts-powerful duos who fight the Duras-or follow his beloved childhood friend down the path to humanity's demise. Torn Between two sides, only Luka promises him loyalty, devotion, and protection against a world filled with secrets and betrayal.

Technical Specs:

  • Episodes: 24 (Eps 1-24)
  • Audio: Japanese Dolby Digital 2.0
  • Subtitles: English
  • Video: 16:9 MPEG-2 Anamorphic Widescreen
  • Runtime: 600 minutes

Special Features:

  • TBA
  • U.S. Trailer
  • Trailers