Mamoru Hosoda Movie Collection Blu-Ray

$99.99 $80.00
Availability: In stock (2)
Delivery time: Ships within 24 hours

Mamoru Hosoda Movie Collection includes The Girl Who Leapt Through Time, Wolf Children, Summer Wars, and The Boy and the Beast.

For the first time ever, experience the wonder and beauty of the Mamoru Hosoda film collection. Based on real-life experiences and events, Hosoda has crafted stories that will whisk you away to faraway lands while capturing your heart with endearing characters. From the struggles of a young single mother to a boy seeking a family in a wondrous world, these films will leave you enchanted and awestruck with stunning animation.

Technical Specs

  • Audio: English DTS-HD 2.0, Japanese DTS-HD 2.0
  • Subtitles: English
  • Video: 1080p MPEG-4 AVC 16:9 HD Widescreen
  • Runtime: 445 minutes

Special Features

  • The Girl Who Leapt Through Time: Feature Commentary
  • Feature with Storyboard,
  • Feature with Storyboard Commentary
  • U.S. Trailer
  • Trailers.
  • Summer Wars
    • Interview with Ryunosuke Kamiki (Kenji Koiso)
    • Interview with Nanami Sakuraba (Natsuki Shinohara)
    • Interview with .Mitsuki Tanimura (Kazuma Ikezawa)
    • Interview with Ayumu Saito (Wabisuke Jinnouchi)
    • Interview with Sumiko Fuji (Sakae Jinnouchi), Mamoru Hosoda (Director)
    • Teaser Trailers
    • Teaser TV Spot
    • Original Trailer
    • TV Spots, Coming Soon.
  • Wolf Children
    • U.S. Actor & Staff Commentary
    • Stage Greetings
    • PR video Director's Versions 01 and 02
    • Promotional Video
    • Original Trailer
    • Original Teaser
    • U.S. Trailer
    • Trailers
  • The Boy and the Beast
    • Exclusive Making Of
    • Cast Talk
    • Film Countdown Special
    • Promo Videos
    • Studio Chizu x ZIP! Collaborations
    • Original Japanese Trailers
    • TV Spot Collection
    • Trailers
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »