Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Collector's Ultra Edition Blu-Ray

$299.99 $240.00
Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: Preorder (Release date 12/1/20)

Year 70 of the Cosmic Era. The Coordinators, a group of genetically enhanced humans, have moved into colonies orbiting the Earth. But that hasn't quieted the tensions between them and regular humans; the conflict soon escalates into a full-scale war. On the neutral colony of Heliopolis, Kira Yamato, and his friends are going to school and just being kids. But when the ZAFT commando forces attack, Kira's life changes forever.

Left with no choice, he and Federation officer Murrue Ramius are thrown into battle in a prototype mobile weapon, which Kira christens "GUNDAM." Now, Kira must defend himself and his friends from his own people. For, unknown to anyone else, Kira is a Coordinator. And the enemy he faces on the battlefield is his childhood best friend, Athrun!

Featuring a new English dub for the HD Remaster Version by NYAV Post!

*Exclusive to this set are the original broadcast Episodes 1-50 and 3 Movie compilations with the English dub by Ocean Studios

**This Ultra Edition Set also includes over 2 hours of video extras, an exclusive 118-page hardcover art book featuring: HD Art Galleries; SD Art Galleries; Data Archives on both the Characters and Mecha; Outroductions; a Gundam SEED Glossary; and a double-sided tear-out poster.

Technical Specs

  • Episodes (Original Broadcast 2002-03): 50 (Eps 1-50 + 3 Movie Compilations)
  • Episodes (HD Remaster): 48 (Eps 1-48)
  • Audio: English DTS-HD 2.0, Japanese DTS-HD 2.0
  • Subtitles: English
  • Video: HD TV: 16:9, 1080p HD Native // SD TV: 4:3, 480i // Special Editions: 4:3, 480i
  • Runtime: 2730 minutes

Special Features

  • Mecha Animation Director HD Comparisons
  • Six "In This Era" Video Featurettes
  • Director’s Concept Music Videos
  • Textless Openings
  • Textless Endings
  • Gundam SEED Character Theater Shorts
  • Gundam SEED Epilogue - After Phase: In the Valley of Stars.
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »