Pandora Hearts Vol 1 DVD Standard Edition

Article number: NISA-2009
Availability: In stock (2)
Delivery time: Ships within 24 hours

Oz Vessalius, who just turned fifteen, leads a rich and privileged life as the heir to the Vessalius name and estate. But everything changes when, during his Coming of Age Ceremony, he is drawn into an eternal prison known as "Abyss." There he meets and is saved by Alice, the Bloody Black Rabbit (B-Rabbit for short). Join Oz on this fantasy adventure as he unravels the mysteries behind Alice, Abyss, and the "Pandora" organization!

**Note: This product may only be sold and shipped to customers in the US and Canada due to licensing restrictions**

Technical Specs

  • Episodes: 12 (Episodes 1-12)
  • Audio: Dolby Digtial 2.0 Japanese
  • Subtitles: English
  • Video: 480i MPEG-2 16:9
  • Runtime: 330 minutes

Special Features

  • Detective Break
  • Sharon's "Mission: Innocent Maiden,"
  • Heartthrob Pandora Academy Parts 1-2
  • Alice and Echo's Errand
  • Clean OP and ED
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »