Disappearance of Nagato Yuki-chan, The Essentials Blu-ray

$29.99 $24.00
Availability: In stock (1)
Delivery time: Ships within 1-2 business days

In this alternative universe spinoff from The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, Yuki Nagoto awkwardly attempts to court her crush, Kyon, with the help of her perky best friend.

Technical Specs

  • Episodes: 16
  • Audio: English DTS-HD 2.0, Japanese DTS-HD 2.0
  • Subtitles: English
  • Video: 1080p MPEG-4 AVC 16:9 HD Widescreen
  • Runtime: 425 minutes

Special Features

  • OVA - I Cannot Let Summer Break End
  • Textless Opening Song "Fure Fure Mirai,"
  • Textless Closing Song "Arigatou, Daisuki,"
  • TV Spots
  • Blu-ray/DVD Promo
  • U.S. Trailer
  • Trailers
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »