Kakuriyo Bed & Breakfast For Spirits Complete Series Blu-Ray

$69.99 $56.00
Availability: In stock (1)

Aoi is swept away to the hidden realm when a handsome ogre lord comes to take her as his wife! He claims that she must pay back her grandfather’s debt, but Aoi’s not willing to give her hand over so easily and makes a deal to work at the Tenjin-ya.

Technical Specs

  • Episodes: 26
  • Audio: English DTS-HD 2.0, Japanese DTS-HD 2.0
  • Subtitles: English
  • Video: 1080p MPEG-4 AVC 16:9 HD Widescreen
  • Runtime: 650 minutes

Special Features

  • Textless Opening Song: "Tomoshibi no Mani Mani"
  • Textless Closing Songs: "Irodori -color-","Wish-Flower","Sands of Time", "My sweet sweet love", "Breeze"
  • Episode 24 Commentary
  • Textless Opening Song: "DREAM OF NETHERWORLDS"
  • Textless Closing Songs: "Unknown Feelings", "Love Lullaby", "Eternal Bonds"
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »