Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions Ultimate Collection Blu-Ray

Availability: In stock (2)
Delivery time: Ships within 1-2 business days

Yuta Togashi spent years living in a complete fantasy world, a real condition called chunibyo that affects thousands of Japanese students. However, with a lot of work and effort, he's managed to regain his perspective to the point where he's ready to go to high school as a normal kid. Unfortunately, the girl who lives above Yuta is deep into her own case of chuni, and in HER fantasy world, Yuta is her soul mate! How do you handle a relationship with a girl whose feelings may be based entirely on delusions? And what happens when Yuta's FORMER "one true soul mate" returns with her own skewed version of reality? Modern relationships can often get a little weird, but Yuta's life is about to get seriously wild and crazy in the ultimate collection of Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions!

Set Includes:

Season 1 episodes 1-13 of Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions!
Season 2 episodes 1-13 of Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions! -Heart Throb-
Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions: Take on Me Movie
Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions Rikka Version OVA's

Technical Specs

  • Episodes: 26 + OVAs + Movie
  • Audio: English DTS-HD 2.0, Japanese DTS-HD 2.0
  • Subtitles: English
  • Video: 1080p MPEG-4 AVC 16:9 HD Widescreen
  • Runtime: 840 minutes

Special Features

  • Chuni-Shorts; Chunibyo Lite
  • Japanese Promos & Previews
  • My Brother 2
  • Kotatsu Photo Session Shorts
  • Clean Opening Animation
  • Clean Closing Animation
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »